The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. If you continue without changing these settings, you consent to this - but if you want, you can change your settings at any time at the bottom of this page.

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي

(عضو غير تنفيذي)رئيس مجلس الإدارةالأستاذ/ يوسف بن عبدالله البنيان
(عضو غير تنفيذي)نائب رئيس مجلس الادارةالمهندس/ سمير بن علي ال عبدربه
(عضو غير تنفيذي)عضو مجلس الإدارةالدكتور / وليد بن محمد العيسى
(عضو غير تنفيذي)عضو مجلس الإدارةالأستاذ/ محمد بن عبدالله الباحسين
(عضو مستقل)عضو مجلس الإدارةالأستاذ/ يوسف بن محمد السحيباني
(عضو مستقل)عضو مجلس الإدارةالأستاذ/ عبدالعزيز بن هبدان الهبدان
(عضو مستقل)عضو مجلس الإدارةالأستاذ/سليمان بن عبدالعزيز الحصين
-------------------------رئيس الشركةالمهندس/ أحمد بن محمد الجبر